Home Contact Us Profile Experience Information Sessions Salary Announcements Coursework Lecturers and Staff Exam Enrollment Program Schedule Fees & Conditions Latest News Testimonials Attorney Placements

Information Sessions

The following sessions are available throughout 2006 / 2007
Information Sessions Date Time Venue
Australian National University, Canberra Thursday, 10 April 2008
University of Canberra, Canberra Thursday, 10 April 2008
Victoria University, Melbourne Monday, 14 April 2008
Deakin University, Melbourne Monday, 14 April 2008
Monash University, Melbourne Tuesday, 15 April 2008
University of Melbourne, Melbourne Tuesday, 15 April 2008
La Trobe University, Melbourne Wednesday, 16 April 2008
University of New South Wales, New South Wales Thursday, 17 April 2008
University of Sydney, New South Wales Thursday, 17 April 2008
University of Western Sydney, New South Wales Friday, 18 April 2008
University of Wollongong, New South Wales Tuesday, 22 April 2008
University of Queensland, Queensland Thursday, 24 April 2008
Griffith University, Queensland Thursday, 24 April 2008
Bond University, Queensland Monday, 28 April 2008
Queensland University of Technology, Queensland Tuesday, 29 April 2008
James Cook University, Queensland Wednesday, 30 April 2008
Charles Darwin University, Northern Territory Thursday, 1 May 2008
University of Notre Dame, Western Australia Friday, 2 May 2008
Edith Cowan University, Western Australia Friday, 2 May 2008
University of Western Australia, Western Australia Tuesday, 6 May 2008 1pm TBA
Murdoch University, Western University Tuesday, 6 May 2008 11am Chancellery Building
University of Adelaide, South Australia Wednesday, 7 May 2008 11am Ligertwood Building
Flinders University, South Australia Wednesday, 7 May 2008 12pm Room 2.43 - Building 39 (Law/Commerce)
University of Tasmania, Tasmania Thursday, 8 May 2008 1pm TBA